Dr. Curt Tryggestad Named the 2017 Superintendent of the Year

Good afternoon, everyone! I hope your week is going well so far as we see the first month of 2017 almost coming to an end here. Isn’t that crazy? Time sure does fly.

Recently, Eden Prairie Schools Superintendent, Dr. Curt Tryggestad has been named the 2017 Minnesota Superintendent of the Year by the Minnesota Association of School Administrators (MASA). Congratulations, Dr. Tryggestad! Read about his accomplishments on page 16 in our most recent issue, available in K-12 schools throughout the state, or online at http://www.teachingtodaymn.com/TTMNWinter2016.html

Stay tuned for more updates from us here at Teaching Today and have yourself a wonderful rest of your day!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s